Paul’s Journal: entry 2.5


It is 3 am and I awoke to hear a noise outside of my bedroom door. I heard someone dry heaving and I am not really sure how to describe the other sound, kind of like a metal scraping sound. I got out of bed to find out what it was but there was no one there. I must be in bad shape if I am hearing things now, or maybe it was the neighbors who knows. It was very eerie though. God I miss my wife, I wish she was here. I bet I would sleep better. Any how, I am going to try to get some sleep.

                                             Paul

Leave a Reply

