Well Hello Readers.


So I have been wanting to find a site/blog to share my work on. If anyone knows of a place can you let me know in the comment section? It’s not that I am full of myself, it is more like I want to know if I am that good.

Also I am looking for new things to write poems about, so if anyone wants to participate in helping me out drop your suggestions in the comment section below.

In other news, the end of May my son turned 1. So that was pretty exciting, he had his own little cake and close family came up to see him, it was a very special day.

My wife and I are going on vacation this month to Tennessee, and then later this year to Gatlinburg, Tn and Myrtle Beach. It will be a long drive but I can’t wait this will be our first vacation as a family. Well I should get back to work, thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

