A Family Venture.



Hello followers!

My wife and I are going to start selling LuLaRoe Clothing and to all of my American followers we should be receiving our stock in a few weeks.

I dont like posting stuff like this, but it would help out my family tremendously if you could take a look or even recommend us to someone who likes this kind of thing.

Here is a little about LuLaRoe: About LuLaRoe

For my wife and I this is a chance to become more apart of the community we moved to 3 years ago, it is a way to give back through fundraising and a opportunity to ease the financial burden of college loans. I won’t beg because that is not what this blog is about. But if you are interested please check us out!

Instagram: LuLaRoe Lindsey Conner.

Facebook Search: LuLaRoe Lindsey Conner.

We are also doing giveaways on Facebook so be sure to check those out. 

Here are some of the things I had been working on for this venture over the last few days.

Business Card.


Thank You Note Cards


Savings & Discount Cards 

Leave a Reply

