T Shirt Designing.



Hello my fellow scruffy people.

I am at a point I am not sure what to do. I have reached a place in graphic design were I am starting to create quality designs.

I would like to start doing designs for shirts, it is a big leap that I don’t want to rush into yet. My heart races every time I think about it in the same way it did when I met my wife for the first time.

Money is a problem, and I was thinking about a crowdfunding campaign but I feel like something like that shouldn’t be used for crowdfunding. I don’t know, what do you guy and gals think? I want to make more designs before I jump into anything.

I would like to do limited run shirts, probably 500 per design. I would start with 150 first to test the water and if they sold I would up it to 500. I would also be doing a limited run of 20 custom  hand designed bleach graphic T-shirts one a month or so.

I still have a long ways to go, but I really feel like this is some place I am heading. I guess we will find out.


50’s style 


Another 50’s style.


Little Robot.

I have a few more but want one of them to be the design for my tags not sure which one yet.

What do you all think about this?

Does anyone have any experience in this?

Let me know in the comments section.

If you enjoyed this post please leave a like comment and subscribe!

Leave a Reply

