Notebook Updates


Hello readers,

I have been busy perfecting the design and assembly of pocket notebooks that I plan on selling in the future. I just wanted to share some of the progress I have been making.


This was the first attempt and the problem I had here is that the burlap I wanted to use had a plastic backer on it and make the notebook too rigid.


These were my third and forth attempt which worked out perfectly I think. I just need a few more tools and hopefully I can get quicker at making them. As of right now I can make four covers a day. The full paper is becoming a problem because I can’t find anything I can use with low waste material.


Here are some covers being made.


And here is the progress I have made with alittle music.

Well that is it for this update. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

